The image appears to be a completely blank white canvas with no discernible features, content, or subjects visible.
Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Chamber Staff

We are a team of collaborative subject-matter experts committed to providing our members with the resources and connections they need to accomplish their goals and drive our region forward. 


Paige Anderson

Director of Investor Engagement

Ashley Davidson

Senior Director of Investor Relations

Jeff Hite

Chief Economic Development Officer

Kadi Jones

Vice President of Economic Development

Lori Odom

Senior Vice President of Economic Development

Carlie Vowell

Director of Economic Development

Board of Directors

Board Officers


Robert Higgins
CEO, Barge Design Solutions

Immediate Past Chair

Wanda Lyle
Retired Managing Director, General Manager, UBS Business Solutions US LLC | Nashville

Vice Chair

C. Wright Pinson
M.D., Deputy CEO, Vanderbilt Health System, Chairman, Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network, Deputy CEO, Vanderbilt University Medical Center


Carol Yochem
President Middle Tennessee Region, First Horizon


Ralph Schulz
President and CEO, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

General Counsel

Kolin B. Holladay
Shareholder, Polsinelli PC

Board Governance Committee Chair 

Jeff Drummonds

Finance & Audit Committee Chair 

Terry Hardesty
Managing Partner, Deloitte

Board Members

Missy Acosta

Vice President of Brand Strategy, Delta Dental

Tim Adams

Regional Operating Officer and Senior Vice President, Ascension

Kris Ahrend

CEO, The Mechanical Licensing Collective

Lucinda M. Baier

President and CEO, Brookdale Senior Living

Lee Blank

Middle Tennessee Market Executive, Regions Bank

David Briggs

Tennessee Regional President, Fifth Third Bank, N.A.

Teresa Broyles-Aplin

President and CEO, Nashville Electric Service

Rodney Chester

CEO, Gresham Smith

Daniel Diermeier

Chancellor, Vanderbilt University

David Dill

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, LifePoint Health

John Eakin

CEO, Eakin Partners, LLC

Rod Essig

 Founding Partner of Nashville office, Creative Artists Agency (CAA)

Randy Goodman

Chairman and CEO, Sony Music Nashville

John Gromos

Vice President and General Manager, Turner Construction Company

Clay Hart

Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer Pinnacle

Tim Hingtgen

CEO, Community Health Systems

Damon Hininger

President and CEO, CoreCivic

Chris Holmes

 President and CEO, FirstBank

Shanna L. Jackson

President, Nashville State Community College 

Christine Karbowiak

retired Chief Administrative Officer, Executive Vice President, Vice Chair of the Board, Bridgestone Americas, Inc.; and retired Executive Vice President, Executive Officer and Global Chief Sustainability Officer, Bridgestone Corporation

Hal Lawton

President & CEO, Tractor Supply Company

Ken Levitan

Founder and Co-President, Vector Management

Andy Marshall

Founder and CEO, A. Marshall Hospitality

Joshua Mundy

CEO, Pivot Technology School

Burke Nihill

President & CEO, Tennessee Titans

Lindsay Porter

Vice President, Enterprise Alliances and Chief of Staff, Bridgestone Americas

Jim Regnier

Managing Partner, FORVIS

William B. Rutherford

EVP & Chief Financial Officer, HCA Healthcare

Brad Southern

Chairman and CEO, LP Building Solutions

Barry Vandevier

retired Chief Operating Officer, Asurion

Dave Walton

Senior Vice President, Caterpillar Inc. and President & CEO, Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation

Sally Williams

President of Nashville Music and Business Strategy, Live Nation Entertainment