The image appears to be a completely blank white canvas with no discernible features, content, or subjects visible.
Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Chamber Staff

We are a team of collaborative subject-matter experts committed to providing our members with the resources and connections they need to accomplish their goals and drive our region forward. 


Shelly Hazle

Vice President of Regional Policy

Dane Mortensen

Director of State Policy

Victoria Payne

Vice President of Metro Policy

Meg Reinsch

Manager of Executive & Policy

Ben Simpson, JD

Chief Policy Officer

Board of Directors

Board Officers


Robert Higgins
CEO, Barge Design Solutions

Immediate Past Chair

Wanda Lyle
Retired Managing Director, General Manager, UBS Business Solutions US LLC | Nashville

Vice Chair

C. Wright Pinson
M.D., Deputy CEO, Vanderbilt Health System, Chairman, Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network, Deputy CEO, Vanderbilt University Medical Center


Carol Yochem
President Middle Tennessee Region, First Horizon


Ralph Schulz
President and CEO, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

General Counsel

Matt Bernstein

Partner, Holland & Wright

Board Governance Committee Chair 

Jeff Drummonds

Finance & Audit Committee Chair 

Terry Hardesty
Managing Partner, Deloitte

Board Members

Missy Acosta

Vice President of Brand Strategy, Delta Dental

Tim Adams

Regional Operating Officer and Senior Vice President, Ascension

Lucinda M. Baier

President and CEO, Brookdale Senior Living

Lee Blank

Middle Tennessee Market Executive, Regions Bank

David Briggs

Tennessee Regional President, Fifth Third Bank, N.A.

Teresa Broyles-Aplin

President and CEO, Nashville Electric Service

Rodney Chester

CEO, Gresham Smith

Daniel Diermeier

Chancellor, Vanderbilt University

David Dill

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, LifePoint Health

Jeff Drummonds


Rob Elliott

President, Stansell Electric

Mark Fioravanti

President & CEO, Ryman Hospitality Properties 

Randy Goodman

Chairman and CEO, Sony Music Nashville

Clay Hart

Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer Pinnacle

Jon M. Foster

Executive Vice President & COO, HCA

Steve Heckle

Vice President- Risk Management, LKQ

Sean Henry

CEO, Nashville Predators

Tim Hingtgen

CEO, Community Health Systems

Damon Hininger

President and CEO, CoreCivic

Kolin B. Holladay

Shareholder, Polsinelli PC

John R. Ingram

Chairman of the Board, Ingram Industries Inc. Chairman, Ingram Content Group LLC

Shanna L. Jackson

President, Nashville State Community College 

Hal Lawton

President & CEO, Tractor Supply Company

Ken Levitan

Founder and Co-President, Vector Management

Andy Marshall

Founder and CEO, A. Marshall Hospitality

Candice McQueen

President, Lipscomb University

Tyson Moore

President of Nashville Bank of America and Managing Director and Market Executive, Merrill Lynch

Joshua Mundy

CEO, Pivot Technology School

Burke Nihill

President & CEO, Tennessee Titans

Lindsay Porter

Vice President, Enterprise Alliances and Chief of Staff, Bridgestone Americas

Jim Regnier

Managing Partner, FORVIS

Barry Vandevier

retired Chief Operating Officer, Asurion

Dave Walton

Senior Vice President, Caterpillar Inc. and President & CEO, Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation

Sally Williams

President of Nashville Music and Business Strategy, Live Nation Entertainment